Sebastian Maniscalco: Nobody Does This Tour

The Billboard “Comedian of the Year” Award winner is back! Borgata audiences love comedian Sebastian Maniscalco, and the laugh-out-loud performer will return to The Event Center in 2021 for a series of performances that will surely sell out. Touted as “the comedian’s comedian” by People, don’t miss your chance to see Sebastian live and in person in Atlantic City.

Date & Times

July 23, 2021 7:00 PM & 10:00 PM

July 24, 2021 7:00 PM & 10:00 PM

July 25, 2021 5:00 PM & 8:00 PM

July 30, 2021 7:00 PM & 10:00 PM

July 31, 2021 5:00 PM & 8:00 PM

August 6, 2021 7:00 PM & 10:00 PM

August 7, 2021 7:00 PM & 10:00 PM

Original Show Dates and Times

Original First Move Second Move Third Move
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 7pm Friday, February 26, 2021 - 7pm Friday, June 11, 2021 - 7pm Friday, July 23, 2021 - 7pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 10pm Friday, February 26, 2021 - 10pm Friday, June 11, 2020 - 10pm Friday, July 23, 2021 - 10pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 7pm Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 7pm Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 7pm Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 7pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 10pm Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 10pm Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 10pm Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 10pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 7pm Friday, March 5, 2021 - 7pm Friday, June 18, 2021 - 7pm Friday, July 30, 2021 - 7pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10pm Friday, March 5, 2021 - 10pm Friday, June 18, 2021 - 10pm Friday, July 30, 2021 - 10pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 5pm Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 5pm  Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 5pm Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 5pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 8pm Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 8pm Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 8pm Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 8pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 7pm Friday, March 19, 2021 - 7pm Friday, June 25, 2021 - 7pm Friday, August 6, 2021 - 7pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 10pm Friday, March 19, 2021 - 10pm Friday, June 25, 2021 - 10pm Friday, August 6, 2021 - 10pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 7pm Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 7pm Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 7pm Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 7pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 10pm Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 10pm Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 10pm Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 10pm

VIP Meet & Greet Package - $375

Make your experience unforgettable with the Sebastian Maniscalco VIP Meet & Greet Package. Package includes:

 

  • 1 Golden Circle Ticket in the first 5 rows
  • Meet & Greet with Sebastian Maniscalco
  • Professional Photographer to capture your experience

Entertainment Calendar

Venue Details

Prohibited Items

Located adjacent to Gypsy Bar and the Metropolitan, up the escalator.

Hours of Operation

Mon - Sun Closed