Gypsy Bar is an eclectic tequila bar where you can find live music and a large array of tequila. If you can’t decide on just one, Gypsy Bar offers tequila tasting in the form of flights as well as margaritas and non-tequila cocktails. If you’re celebrating a special occasion with a group of friends, like a bachelor or bachelorette party, or just having a girl’s night out, be sure to reserve a table! The variety of tequila, paired with live music every night makes for a guaranteed good time at Gypsy Bar.

Date & Times

Thu, Sun 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Fri - Sat 6:00 PM - 3:00 AM

July 4th Weekend Hours

Friday, July 1
6:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Saturday, July 2
6:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Sunday, July 3
6:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Monday, July 4
Closed

Live Entertainment

Thursday, June  2
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Eleven - Eleven

Friday, June 3
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - The Rockets
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Lifespeed

Saturday, June 4
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Night Anthem
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - 3AM Tokyo

Sunday, June 5
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - The Malones

Thursday, June  9
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - The Counterfeiters  

Friday, June 10
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Sidearm
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - The Benjamins

Saturday, June 11
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Fat Mezz
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Crash The Party

Sunday, June 12
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Turning The Tide

Thursday, June  16
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Steal The Sky

Friday, June 17
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Cat 5
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Garden State Radio

Saturday, June 18
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Changing Lanes
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Evolution X

Sunday, June 19
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Liquid A

Thursday, June  23
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - The Event Horizon

Friday, June 24
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - The Benderz
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Goodman Fiske

Saturday, June 25
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Hott Toddy's
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Flip Like Wilson

Sunday, June 26
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - The Loop

Wednesday, June 29
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - The Counterfeiters Trio

Thursday, June  30
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Stealing Savannah

Private Parties At Gypsy

The Perfect Location For An Exciting Private Party Or Event

Gypsy Bar is a comfortable and casual bar venue that is sure to please any type of crowd. Home to mouthwatering cocktails, 100 plus tequilas and live rock and roll - there are plenty of ways to discover freedom from your inhibitions. We can cater to parties from 15 to 215 for all occasions.

Make it a night to remember. Give us a call at 609.317.7249 to reserve a table or plan your next private party in Atlantic City at Gypsy Bar.

Venue Details

Located at the base of the Event Center entrance.

Hours of Operation

Mon - Wed Closed
Thu, Sun 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Fri - Sat 6:00 PM - 3:00 AM