Just steps away from your check-in experience, Borgata's Lobby Bar brings an elevated sense of luxury as you begin your Atlantic City experience.

Date & Times

Mon - Thu, Sun 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Fri - Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Live Piano Bar

Limited capacity seating available on a first come, first served basis.

Saturday, May 1
1:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Friday, May 7
5:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Saturday, May 8
1:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Friday, May 14
5:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Saturday, May 15
1:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Friday, May 21
5:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Saturday, May 22
1:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Friday, May 28
5:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Saturday, May 29
1:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunday, May 30
1:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Venue Details

Located next to the Borgata front desk.

Hours of Operation

Mon - Thu, Sun 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 AM