Gypsy Bar is an eclectic tequila bar where you can find live music and a large array of tequila. If you can’t decide on just one, Gypsy Bar offers tequila tasting in the form of flights as well as margaritas and non-tequila cocktails. If you’re celebrating a special occasion with a group of friends, like a bachelor or bachelorette party, or just having a girl’s night out, be sure to reserve a table! The variety of tequila, paired with live music every night makes for a guaranteed good time at Gypsy Bar.

Date & Times

Wed 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Thu, Sun 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Fri - Sat 6:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Live Entertainment

Wednesday, August 3
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Steal The Sky Duo

Thursday, August  4
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Liquid A

Friday, August 5
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - No Standards
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Pulse

Saturday, August 6
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - The Malones
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Garden State Radio

Sunday, August 7
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - The Way Outs

Wednesday, August 10
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Kicking Sunrise Trio

Thursday, August 11
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Steal The Sky

Friday, August 12
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - The Rockets
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Crash The Party

Saturday, August 13
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Jumper
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - The Event Horizon

Sunday, August 14
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Night Anthem

Wednesday, August 17
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - 3 AM Tokyo Duo

Thursday, August  18
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Changing Lanes

Friday, August 19
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Laura Lea & Trip Fabulous
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Split Decision

Saturday, August 20
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - The Loop
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Lost In Paris

Sunday, August 21
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Eleven Eleven

Wednesday, August 24
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Turning the Tide Duo

Thursday, August 25
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - The Counterfeiters

Friday, August 26
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Aftershock
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Lifespeed

Saturday, August 27
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Band of Make Believe
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - JJ Rupp

Sunday, August 28
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Kono Nation

Wednesday, August 31
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Eleven Eleven Trio

$8 Margarita Specials

Thursdays & Sundays • All Night Long!

All roads lead to margaritas and Gypsy Bar has just what you need! Enjoy live music and $8 margarita specials every Thursday and Sunday, perfect for a night out!

Private Parties at Gypsy Bar

The Perfect Location For An Exciting Private Party Or Event

Gypsy Bar is a comfortable and casual bar venue that is sure to please any type of crowd. Home to mouthwatering cocktails, 100 plus tequilas and live rock and roll - there are plenty of ways to discover freedom from your inhibitions.

We can cater to parties from 15 to 215 for all occasions.

Venue Details

Located at the base of the Event Center entrance.

Hours of Operation

Mon - Tue Closed
Wed 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Thu, Sun 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Fri - Sat 6:00 PM - 3:00 AM