Gypsy Bar is an eclectic tequila bar where you can find live music and a large array of tequila. If you can’t decide on just one, Gypsy Bar offers tequila tasting in the form of flights as well as margaritas and non-tequila cocktails. If you’re celebrating a special occasion with a group of friends, like a bachelor or bachelorette party, or just having a girl’s night out, be sure to reserve a table! The variety of tequila, paired with live music every night makes for a guaranteed good time at Gypsy Bar.

Date & Times

Thu, Sun 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Fri - Sat 6:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Live Entertainment

 

Thursday, December 1
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Kicking Sunrise

Friday, December 2
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - The Rockets 
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Lifespeed

Saturday, December 3
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - No Standards
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Audio Riot

Sunday, December 4
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - 3AM Tokyo

Thursday, December 8
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Amanda & Teddy Band  

Friday, December 9
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - The Loop 
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Split Decision

Saturday, December 10
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Band Of Make Believe
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Steal The Sky

Sunday, December 11
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - The Royals

 

Thursday, December 15
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Cat 5

Friday, December 16
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Stealing Savannah
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - The Benjamins

Saturday, December 17
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - The Benderz
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Turning The Tide

Sunday, December 18
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - The Way Outs

Thursday, December 22
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Sidearm

Friday, December 23
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - JJ Rupp
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Event Horizon

Saturday, December 24
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - The Rockets 

Thursday, December 29
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM - Goodman Fiske

Friday, December 30
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Changing Lanes
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - 3AM Tokyo

Saturday, December 31
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Eleven Eleven
11:00 PM - 2:30 AM - Liquid A

$8 Margarita Specials

Thursdays & Sundays • All Night Long!

All roads lead to margaritas and Gypsy Bar has just what you need! Enjoy live music and $8 margarita specials every Thursday and Sunday, perfect for a night out!

Private Parties at Gypsy Bar

The Perfect Location For An Exciting Private Party Or Event

Gypsy Bar is a comfortable and casual bar venue that is sure to please any type of crowd. Home to mouthwatering cocktails, 100 plus tequilas and live rock and roll - there are plenty of ways to discover freedom from your inhibitions.

We can cater to parties from 15 to 215 for all occasions.

Venue Details

Located at the base of the Event Center entrance.

Hours of Operation

Mon - Wed Closed
Thu, Sun 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Fri - Sat 6:00 PM - 3:00 AM